Nebulae

d2ZVDeI.png

lVgpXtX_50.png

I am a soldier of ΛTLAS.

I serve the Resistance and its people.

I am a fighter and a guardian of
liberty.

I will not be defeated.

I will not leave behind a fallen comrade.

I stand ready to engage and destroy the enemies of freedom.

I am a soldier of ΛTLAS.

~The 'creed' of ΛTLAS.
d2ZVDeI.png

fotor_2023-7-19_13_26_17-fotor-20230719132926.jpg

I N T R O D U C T I O N

Shortly after the relocation of the cell known as Due North’s main commander, Cecilia Karras to the Odessa settlements, the cell’s former influence began to slowly fall out of favor due to the absence of its leader. Day by day, more and more insurgents began to leave to pursue other endeavors in mind. After relocating to the Swiss Alps, Due North became virtually non-existent. With many issues and a corrupted supply-chain instantly piling up on one another, Due North’s fate was sealed. It was then that a meeting between the collective leadership of said cell amidst the semi-chaotic atmosphere of the Alps, turned out to be their last official one.

On that day, the cell known as ‘Due North’ officially ceased to exist.

Although the group that had sworn to dedicate all its time and energy to helping the disabled was no more, its fighters still worked independently nonetheless to wage war against the Combine and complete their main humanitarian goal of settlement nonetheless. Despite the cell itself disappearing, its members still had resilience; they have refused to simply ‘dissolve’, as their ethics code simply refused for a complete shatter to occur. Later on, one of the core members suggested a solution; a solution that the entire former leadership has agreed upon.