Completed David Miller PK appeal (That is very real)

Discussion in 'Accepted/Denied Appeals' started by Thood74, Nov 1, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Thood74

Thood74 Electron

Nebulae:
    Steam Name:thood74
    Steam ID: i will put this in later because i'm already aware this will take longer than it needs to be

Character Name: David Miller

Member of Staff Who Banned Your Character
    : @Gary as i have been informed

What Led To Your Character's Death?: okay so i was talking to somebody in steam PMs, when i exit the steam overlay i'm being asked by a cop (@Simman102 i believe) why i am staring at them. I try to explain in LOOC that i was PMing someone before they continue to press the issue, repeating the question. I simply say in IC "no reason." because i have no experience in this tier of bullshitting.

They then ask for my name and CID, at which point i keep repeating in LOOC for them to READ LOOC (i wasnt aware it could be disabled btw) and eventually i got pissed i decided to replace slamming my face against the desk for LOOCly shoving them, and then they began taking THAT ICLY despite my despirate attempts to explain the situation again in LOOC, leading to me rage quitting because i dont play a game to be enraged over meaningless bullshit such as the above.

I eventually reconnect, hoping that its possible to let it go at this point and save myself this bullshit, when they then RETURN at an admins request, alongside a warning directed to me to not disconnect during RP (Yeah, you can call it that.) and then i continue to not be able to explain shit, get zip tied and taken into the nexus. I have, at this point, given up any attempt at talking to this person like they are anything less then a cunt who jacks off to meaningless PKs.

i attempt to explain how i cant explain the shove, suggesting it was possibly reflex. They then unholster their USP, move me to a holding cell, talk to dispatch and then execute me.