Accepted Edgar Kruber PK Appeal

Discussion in 'Accepted/Denied Appeals' started by STUCK IN A CAKE, Mar 18, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. STUCK IN A CAKE

STUCK IN A CAKE Molecule

Nebulae:
    Steam Name: STUCK IN A CAKE
    Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:86755999
    Server: WW3RP
    Character Name: Edgar Kruber
    Member of Staff Who Banned Your Character: @Rondal

What Led To Your Character's Death?:
    I was being taken prisoner by the Soviets (Again for pretty much no reason) and I was shot by someone unrelated who were attacking the soviets.
    Why Should Your Character Be Unbanned?: I am just a farmer, being bullied for being a farmer and got shot at by counter-revolutionaries attacking a completely different target
    Date Of Occurrence: 18/03/2020
    Evidence: Don't have any - other than my word saying that I'm a complete bystander getting caught up in something unrelated
    Other Players Involved: Soviets and attackers
    Any Other Details: I just want to farm

• Agree Agree x 17
    • Disagree Disagree x 1
  2. cns

cns The Winner

Nebulae:
    As one of the soviets I can say we were just bringing him in to identify someone we picked up, had no intentions of braining him and I am not sure why he was PK'd.

3. not tiger

not tiger Electron

Nebulae:
    I was lead of the Soviet patrol.

Edgar Kruber was a bystander. He was to be taken in only for questioning relating to the identification of a counter-revolutionary.
    He was not aware of this.
    Edgar Kruber should not remain PK'd.

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. Poopship McGee

Poopship McGee Old Stock Canadian
    Premium Member WW3 RP Senior Administrator

Nebulae: