1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Errors: I'm a problem

Discussion in 'Technical Support' started by Jimbolaya, Jan 9, 2018.

  1. Jimbolaya

    Jimbolaya Quark
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Nebulae:
    16
    Things I have tried:
    Subscribing to all workshop content from all three collections provided
    Unsubscribing/resubscribing to said content
    Verifying Integrity of Game Files
    Uninstalling/reinstalling all content
    [​IMG]
    A screenshot showing just how many errors I'm talking about here - If anyone has any suggestions (aside from reinstalling GMOD: my internet is shit and to redownload all 600 addons and the game would take days)
     
  2. PrincessKatey

    PrincessKatey Electron

    Joined:
    May 6, 2016
    Messages:
    995
    Nebulae:
    346
    Do you have CSS HL2 and episodes?
     
    • nebulous nebulous x 1
  3. dc-chat-noir

    dc-chat-noir Quark

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2016
    Messages:
    67
    Nebulae:
    45
    You need to install CSS, HL2, and both episodes for all content on the server to work.
     
  4. Jimbolaya

    Jimbolaya Quark
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Nebulae:
    16
    I have CS:S, HL2, EP1, EP2, TF2, all of that. I had an addon conflicting somewhere. Deleted all my addons and just subscribed to Neb's content and that fixed it.
     
  5. dc-chat-noir

    dc-chat-noir Quark

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2016
    Messages:
    67
    Nebulae:
    45
    Good to hear you fixed it.
     
  6. Jimbolaya

    Jimbolaya Quark
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Nebulae:
    16
    For anyone wondering, it was the TnB/Prosperity content packs. They conflict for some reason.