Happy Accident Soviet Application

Discussion in 'Accepted/Denied Applications' started by Happy Accident, Apr 9, 2020.

1. Happy Accident

Nebulae:
    - OOC Section -

Name: Happy Accident

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:104937386

Timezone: GMT +1 or CET

How is your activity? / How would you rate your interest in Stasiland?: It depends on how much I have to do in school but I'm planning to be quite active if I could become a member of the 803 motorized infantry.

Any previous infractions at the community? If so, can you explain?: I did steal a truck without authorization, giving me an 8 hour ban.

Previous WW3RP / RP experience: I do have quite a bit experience on another WW2 RP server where I managed to climb quite high within the ranks of the German armed forces.

How familiar are you with the Soviet Union (ideology, history etc.)?: As I'm quite interested in history I do know a bit about the Soviet Union. I’m not an expert, but I can manage without any hiccups.

Are you aware of the new concept? What are some of the differences between this iteration of WW3RP and the old one?: I did not play on the previous server so that would be beyond my knowledge. I’ve asked a friend and they’ve said that this server is more focused on RP than fighting.

What do you think this faction will be doing on the server?: As the Soviets are a garrison I think they will mainly be guarding the “base” and patrolling the map for NATO and terrorists.

[​IMG]

- IC Section -

[​IMG]

Basic Information:

Name: Valerij Romanov

Organization: Soviet Armed Forces

Specialization: Crewman

Place of Birth: Leningrad,RSFSR, USSR

Date of Birth: 5th June 1965

Bio:

Height: 1.80m, 6ft

Weight: 81kg, 178lbs

Ethnicity: Russian Caucasian

Eyes: Blue

Hair: Blonde

Service Details:

Enlisted - 1984

Deployed to Afghanistan - 1985

Returned to Leningrad - 1986

Redeployed to Afghanistan - 1986

Returned to Leningrad - 1987

Transferred to Kaliningrad - 1987

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

• Agree Agree x 2
  2. maxi