Hello!

Aerona

String
Nebulae
Hello, everyone. I'm new to Nebulous; however, I have had some experience with CW: HL2RP in the past. I'm here because I've heard this is one of the better currently living HL2RP servers, and I've been waiting to find a good server with a decent community for some time. I hope to find what I've been looking for, and to contribute to the community by being here.

Reactions: List

Aerona

String
Nebulae
After looking through the forum and game rules, I have a couple of questions:

What is the difference between 'parkour' and 'freerunning' by the definition of this rule?
  • Don’t freerun, parkour is permitted however
Also, what is 'F2B' by the definition of this rule?

• Anyone wanting a F2B of an erotic situation, has to have their request granted no matter what. If F2B is not requested, the situation must be kept to /mec at all times as to not disturb anyone.

Reactions: List

Deleted member 906

Molecule
B A N N E D
Nebulae
After looking through the forum and game rules, I have a couple of questions:

What is the difference between 'parkour' and 'freerunning' by the definition of this rule?
  • Don’t freerun, parkour is permitted however
Also, what is 'F2B' by the definition of this rule?

• Anyone wanting a F2B of an erotic situation, has to have their request granted no matter what. If F2B is not requested, the situation must be kept to /mec at all times as to not disturb anyone.

F2B is Fade to Black, essentially used when neither party wants to bother ERPing in /mec form

Freerunning, I assume is essentially just running from others without any RP another form of mingerunning, Parkour is permitted if it is roleplayed.

Inspector Bandito

Electron
B A N N E D
Nebulae
F2B is Fade to Black, essentially used when neither party wants to bother ERPing in /mec form

Freerunning, I assume is essentially just running from others without any RP another form of mingerunning, Parkour is permitted if it is roleplayed.