My Review of the Jedi Knight Series.

Dicknose

Whatever happens, happens.
Nebulae
Eddard Stark's Review of the Jedi Knight Series
The Jedi Knight series is a trilogy of games revolving around the famed Kyle Katarn and his adventures as a Jedi Knight. The first game in the Series is "Star Wars Jedi Knight: Dark Forces II". I will be calling it Dark Forces 2. The Second game is named "Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast", more formally Jedi Outcast. And the Third being named "Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy" or Jedi Academy. Lets start out with Dark Forces 2. I am not an expert of any of the games, even though I have played them for 14 years.

Dark Forces 2

Let us start out with the tech part of the Game. The game doesn't look too good, and the graphics haven't aged well, but there are remedies for this problem, in which I will go into detail at the end.
13878.jpeg

Let me tell you
DO NOT BUY ON STEAM I could not get the game running from the Steam Version. So I went on Amazon and bought the physical copy. It ran perfectly. You could also get it from GOG, but I do not know how that will go. Other than that, lets get into the gameplay