Powley soviet union application

Discussion in 'Accepted/Denied Applications' started by Powley, Jun 15, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Powley

Powley Rictal-Approved

Nebulae:
    - OOC Section -
    Name: Powley
    SteamID: N/A
    Timezone: 0 +BST
    How is your activity? / How would you rate your interest in Stasiland?: Well I hope this is my reason for actually getting active on Stasiland, I'm looking for something to relax on and genuinely enjoy myself and WW3RP always gave me that in the past. Just looking to rekindle the magic.

Any previous infractions at the community? If so, can you explain?:
    • Banned for eating bread during combat​
    • Multiple forum bans​
    Previous WW3RP / RP experience: I made it in 2014 idk.
    How familiar are you with the Soviet Union (ideology, history etc.)?: Uhhh I had a character that was a Corporal for a couple of months. I also been playing a Ukrainian for the last year on GTA RP so I have extensive knowledge on how to properly roleplay a Russian character during the Soviet and Post-Soviet era.

Are you aware of the new concept? What are some of the differences between this iteration of WW3RP and the old one?: Yes.

What do you think this faction will be doing on the server?: The Soviets are basically the local peacekeeping force to my knowledge, using their power to keep insurgents in line. Defending and keeping key strategic positions to the Red War machine to keep us in the fight.​
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]
    Gorya 'Dog' Radenko

Personal Data

Name: Radenko, Gorya
    Place of Birth: Donetsk, Ukraine
    Nationality: Ukrainian
    Date of birth: 14/02/1964
    Height: 5'8"
    Eyes: Brown
    Hair: Brown
    Bloodtype: AB+