Serious Requesting SFM personnel and other creative individuals

Zeo Mause

Papa Bear
Nebulae
Hello, I'm requesting for several individual folks for a project that will be beneficial towards yourself and myself, as well. Before I go further, there will be no payment since I am broke as hell.

So, what am I requesting?
A: Requesting many SFM gurus that will be willing to help with a project/video that will be aired live for an audience of high school students and parents, during a talent show. Basically, you'll be showing a bunch of simpleton, neanderthals an awesome piece of work that they will never be able to do in their life. To answer the question, I am requesting people for a video.

So, if I help you, what will you do and not hog up the fame?
A: I am an animator (for about 5 years now) and most importantly, I have motion capture equipment and know how to use it very well. I also have a good eye for movies and how stories play out in them, so basically, I am a movie junkie that can perfect shit, real easy. Think of me as a young, Christopher Nolan. I also know how to video edit, model a little bit, write, and develop Source maps.

What is this 'project'?
A: Depends, on this project, I want the individuals apart of this team to get a say on what we should do. I may be the 'boss man', but I will not say, "You have to do this, blah blah, because I said." I have some ideas that are very interesting, but open for other suggestions.

May I help if I don't know SFM?
A: Sure! You may be a:
  • Writer
  • Sound producer (need some simple soundtracks, trust me)
  • SFM Animators
  • Creative director (alongside me)
  • Mapper
  • Modelist (not fully needed, but can be accepted)
  • Critic (not accepting currently)
When is the talent show (aka when is this project due)?