Rough patch

Tetra

Electron
Nebulae
Hey lads,
I know an Internet forum is probably not the best place to post this but whatever
About 2 days ago my girlfriend (aka bitch) broke up with me and I later discovered she has been cheating on me for the past 2 months.
And over the past couple days parents have been fighting over petty stuff.
I have been gaming with some of you for a couple of years and I was wondering if anyone would have a chat with me about this.
Since I have been um having thoughts

Also if anyone knows anything which can help me during this rough patch post away

Baker

Mr. Mineside
Nebulae
Hey lads,
I know an Internet forum is probably not the best place to post this but whatever
About 2 days ago my girlfriend (aka bitch) broke up with me and I later discovered she has been cheating on me for the past 2 months.
And over the past couple days parents have been fighting over petty stuff.
I have been gaming with some of you for a couple of years and I was wondering if anyone would have a chat with me about this.
Since I have been um having thoughts

Also if anyone knows anything which can help me during this rough patch post away
It's cool man. You should pop into the TS3 a lot more for some talks.

Game on brother, game on.

Reactions: List

Tetra

Electron
Nebulae
It's cool man. You should pop into the TS3 a lot more for some talks.

Game on brother, game on.
I would love to game on,
However pc has been broken for the past 2 months (I have the money to build it myself but dad wants me to get it prebuilt for like 200 quid more)

zigbomb

Proton
B A N N E D
Nebulae
man i've been wanting to get w/ u for years and now you tell us you aren't gay? smh
in all srs get well soon

Powley

Rictal-Approved
Nebulae
uhh heartbreaks are tough finlay believe me i know

truth of the matter is it was more then likely your first relationship, youll of rushed it and fucked it up, but that doesnt mean its your fault