Transfer Report of Klaus Held

Discussion in 'Ministry for State Security' started by The Devils Own, Sep 22, 2019.

1. The Devils Own

The Devils Own Neutrino

Nebulae:
    Name (Steam and Primary Forum): The Devils Own

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:119250297

Timezone: GMT-6

Expected Activity, Possible Inactivity: 1700 - 2300 (Subject to Change when on shift soon)

Previous Infractions, Forum or Server (WW3RP & HL2RP): N/A

Are you aware of the differences in the Stasiland iteration for WW3RP compared to earlier ones?: Same as before, it has been a long while since I participated in WW3RP. It was around the time when Lemonpunch was still alive, as of now I am currently studying solely on Stasiland.

How familiar are you with the history and ideology of the German Democratic Republic?: Very Familiar as I have lived in Germany for 2 years and spoken with many military individuals in the German Army who lived during that time while I was stationed.

Describe, summarily and to the best of your understanding, the role of the Stasi and their practices in a broad sense: The men and women who are selected to be apart as a Stasi Officer are one of the GDR's best and the brightest. They are vital to the solidity of Stasiland to remain under its original rule and to support its Allies against the enemies that oppose them all the while keeping order within its lands and acting as a buffer between NATO and the Soviet Union which in that format remains as their bread and butter and their knowledge of the land gives the advantage to their Allies as they can contribute to the ideas of defenses or offensive engagements.

[​IMG]

IC SECTION

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    -Ministerium der Nationalen Volksarmee-