In Progress zamboni's photo gallery

Zombine

DevelopersDevelopersDevelop
Nebulae
Hi I'm gonna start compiling all my photography here instead of releasing it at irregular intervals on the art of the week thread.

I'll make new posts for every new series I do, or just for single new images. I'll also include some background about each post.

Feel free to post your photos here, too, if you're looking for advice or want my opinion. I'm by no means an expert photographer, but I have taken a few classes for it and would love to offer what little I can if you so desire.

For reference, all of my photos so far have been taken with a Sony a6000 mirrorless camera, using either the standard kit lens (16-50mm) or a 55-210mm zoom lens.

All current albums
Loose photos not part of these albums I'll post separately shortly

Touching up previous photos

I've been going back and using my improved editing skills to clean up previous photos I've taken but didn't release, hoping that I can make something out of them.

I'll post each photo I finish touching up as they're completed.

First one to come out of this was a shot of the golden gate bridge I took but it didn't seem that appealing.

Ks1ovrh.jpg
ISO 640 — 210mm — f/11 — 1/800 sec​

I think it turned out pretty great, and gave it a kind of vintage feel.

The next one I finished a while ago was the cityscape I took. Originally it was too hazy too use and I couldn't correct it enough with what I knew, but after screwing with color profiles and another program, I got it to something I quite liked.

4lpAFeI.jpg
ISO 320 — 210mm — f/11 — 1/800 sec​

Last edited:
Reactions: List

Stelios

Nucleus
Nebulae
Nice stuff

Those are cool pics, but they aren't Cyberpunk, they fit the outrun / vaporwave aesthetic. Many people get confused between the genres.

This is a pretty pic, but it's not Cyberpunk, it's just a regular city edited with neon colours
s8vuytlln4j01.png