Serious Crunchy's Creative Corner (Commissions OPEN)

Crunchy Alfredo

Neutrino
Nebulae
Crunchy Alfredo Does Art For You
qGjs09g.png

Hola Pepis Cola my name is Crunchy, the coolest dude on the internet. I am a commission artist and current design student at HCC. I will draw anything so long as it doesn't go against my personal standards and morals. I'm a pretty chill guy so if you're interested, but have some questions or want to talk, be sure to message me on here or on steam. This is a side business and hobby for me, so the time of each piece will vary depending on my schedule.
qGjs09g.png

Commissions in Progress: 2

Some stuff I've been working on.
image0.jpg

This is a concept character of mine with no name or anything, just a fun dude to doodle.

Cvo6Oyq.png

This was the last commission I was paid for.

F61UbyV.png

And this was probably one of the last digital ones I've done for myself in awhile.​

Last edited:

Crunchy Alfredo

Neutrino
Nebulae

I've done some stuff since last I posted. Mainly commissions and a few personal drawings.
YoDel_final.png

Yoda Janitor for a SWRP I'm doing.

Skips.png

Epic 30 minutes sketch of an Epic clone

image1.jpg

Traditional drawing of Whitebeard and Gol D. Roger done in ink and color pencils.

image0.jpg

Traditional piece I did of my and @Illium s characters during Christmas :grinning: honorable mention to @Denny

5WcPZHj.jpg

Another pic of them.

image0.jpg

Traditional ink and colored pencil of Nami and Nico Robin from one piece.

I've done a lot more than this but these are some of my favorites as of late. Lastly

image0.jpg

In progress commission.

Last edited:

Crunchy Alfredo

Neutrino
Nebulae

Been doing art lately

9vFJycW.png

Ended my character Alonzo 'Pugno' Gigante. Been writing him for 6 years.

HyGkAoa.png

Yuuta Shinoda Takahiro. My Ex Yakuza military man.

5dXybwi.png

Saymos Hah'Gai my vortigaunt

ouA2nGn.png

Matheo Armand Retrouvailles my French Foriegn Legion Choir and Band boy.