Serious Gardening tips.

Aether

Molecule
GTA RP Playtester
Nebulae
I know we're all nerds here but some of us might have hobbies and I need help okay? If you want to meme me, go ahead but I'm serious about this. Disclaimer out the way, let's continue.

I want to make a present for someone and one of their favourite flowers are forget me nots. They're quite big fans of gardening and they have a decently sized garden but they don't actually have forget me nots in their garden. I'd quite like to learn how to grow a potful to give them in their coming birthday in march, so they can integrate them with their garden.

Incase you don't know what I mean by forget me nots: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Myosotis

I've no experience at growing flowers and I don't exactly have the space for a large pot, but I'd definitely like some tips if anyone else here has got them in their gardens or the like. Yes, I've googled a lot about them and I intend to take the knowledge from there to heart and do what I've learned, but I thought it'd be handy to see if there was anyone else here who was into gardening who might be able to help me out.

Here's to probably regretting asking...

Zomba

Nucleus
B A N N E D
Nebulae
Don't expect to get any kind of serious gardening tips from a garrys mod roleplaying community

Reactions: List

Essence

Proton
Nebulae
First look up the general requirements of the plant, you can find information about it online, like how much shade a plant needs or how much water said plant requires on a daily basis, maybe temperature if the plant is grown in certain biomes. Revolutionary information, I know, but a lot of people forget this little step in planting or gardening.