Guten Tag!

Poopsie

Certified Funeral Clown
Nebulae
Which means 'good day' in German! BECAUSE I WANTED TO, THAT'S WHY! Anyhow...

THE COMMUNITY HAS RISEN FROM THE ASHES!
CYZ8w.gif

Rather quickly too...

What an eventful few days it has been, friends...BUT nevertheless I'm far from over when it comes to roleplay, and THANK THE ALMIGHTY GODS that this exists.

If you didn't look to your left to see me name already, I am Poopsie, formally stylized as 'POoPsIE' because I was a simple-minded hatchling during the times when the lemons were somewhat ripe. I was best known in the old world for roleplaying a certain dummkopf named Johan Schuster (as well as a dickhead asian fellow and his thirsty fiancee, but that's a whole other side of the scale!)...and will remain doing so given the beloved "Willard Industries" should be establishing itself within HL2RP when the time is right!

I have no doubt that my experience in Nebulous RP will be unlike anything I've ever experienced in the past. Cheers to an ever-thriving revival for LP refugees and an unforgettable time for newcomers alike!

Last edited:

Subeh

john rebelrp
Nebulae
Which means 'good day' in German! BECAUSE I WANTED TO, THAT'S WHY! Anyhow...

THE COMMUNITY HAS RISEN FROM THE ASHES!
CYZ8w.gif

Rather quickly too...

What an eventful few days it has been, friends...BUT nevertheless I'm far from over when it comes to roleplay, and THANK THE ALMIGHTY GODS that this exists.

If you didn't look to your left to see me name already, I am Poopsie, formally stylized as 'POoPsIE' because I was a simple-minded hatchling during the times when the lemons were somewhat ripe. I was best known in the old world for roleplaying a certain dummkopf named Johan Schuster (as well as a dickhead asian fellow and his thirsty fiancee, but that's a whole other side of the scale!)...and will remain doing so given the beloved "Willard Industries" should be establishing itself when the time is right!