Hi!

Iridescent

String
Nebulae
Hey there! The name I go by now is Queen, but if you know me at all, you probably know me as Queen of Spades or just QoS at some communities. I'm an avid roleplayer, been doing it for about 10 years now, but only recently started in Garry's Mod. I've mostly drifted from community to community, trying to find somewhere to settle down. It's a bit tough, as I've found so far Garry's Mod and its communities seem to be very fickle and short-lived.

As for what I'm doing now in life, it's a bit of a toss up. I graduated from high school about two years ago, taking a bit of a long break from more schooling to save up my moolah! Once I'm financially stable enough to do so, I'll probably pursue something close to IT as my major, or something else that grabs my interest along the way!

Anyways, enough about me. Even though it's my intro thread, I'd love to hear a little bit about you guys. Or you can just say hi, doesn't matter to me!

Nebulae
Hello, and welcome! This place needs more people with dedication and experience like you. From what I've seen, only a portion of the community enjoys text-based roleplay. This may be a wrong assumption, though, so don't lose your hopes! A lot of the people here are very loyal to this community and will treat the community and what it has to offer with respect rather than taking it for granted. I'm sure that you'll find a lot of variety to occupy you here—our two gamemodes are very intricately crafted (though I can speak for experience for only one of them) and have much to give.

I should stop before I start sugar-coating every little aspect here. Simply enjoy your stay! Try not to be reluctant to state your word here. As long as you know what you're talking about, you can counter-roast the friendly banter of anything and anyone.

I hope to see you floating around the forums some time soon.

Reactions: List

Yoshi

A Yoshisaur Munchakoopas
Nebulae
Hello there!