Just bought a shop.

penguinc

bye
Nebulae
I just bought a shop in game and it was around 800 tokens to start it off for the 4 shipments I bought, and the price for the first week. I got a shop called the red buffalo which the owners were previously removed since of inactivity.
Does anyone got tips of what I can do? I’m gonna clear the props out and all. Just roleplay tips and stuff its my first time with shop rp.

ALSO DO I GET TO KEEP THE STORAGE STUFF THEY HAVE?

Elizabeth

Lamb of Columbia
Nebulae
800 tokens? The fuck did you buy

I used to own a store and had it as a diner, sold sandwhiches, burgers, burritos, milkshakes and alcohol and whatnot. Had a radio in it and played music and stuff, was pretty fun.

I'd say actually give a menu and toppings for your food, like a series of sandwhiches (salad, cheese, ham etc) and roleplay making it. Its kinda disappointing asking a shopkeeper what ingredients they have and they just drop a script and say have a look, or they just grab the food out of a container and give it after selling.

RPing food and stuff is dull, yeah, but it can bring some decent RP if you have the right people, who'll eventually be your regulars. I made quite a bit of cash and grew in a few tiers of loyalist doing it.

penguinc

bye
Nebulae

I used to own a store and had it as a diner, sold sandwhiches, burgers, burritos, milkshakes and alcohol and whatnot. Had a radio in it and played music and stuff, was pretty fun.

I'd say actually give a menu and toppings for your food, like a series of sandwhiches (salad, cheese, ham etc) and roleplay making it. Its kinda disappointing asking a shopkeeper what ingredients they have and they just drop a script and say have a look, or they just grab the food out of a container and give it after selling.

RPing food and stuff is dull, yeah, but it can bring some decent RP if you have the right people, who'll eventually be your regulars. I made quite a bit of cash and grew in a few tiers of loyalist doing it.