Kaffee

String
Nebulae
Steam name:
Kaffee

Steam ID:
STEAM_0:0:74662997

Previous experience with Vortigaunt factions:
I have played as a Vortigaunt on many servers in my past, I've been playing HL2RP since around 2014, and always attempting to grasp my chances at a vortigaunt on the several servers I played on in the past. I am currently a Vortigaunt Lead on another server.

Have you read the Vortigaunt Guide?

Yes.

Character Name:

Oa'Alla-Sheh'Kih - "The Raucous Noise of Vortikind Within"

What kind of character do you plan on portraying? How do their traits distinguish them from the rest of their species?:

They're akin to human nature, constantly learning slang, or attempting to mirror behavior that humans give off - seeming attempting to fit in, and give themselves a better chance at survival on this new Earth.

They refer to themselves as 'I', and attempt to deter, and grow as an individual, seeing Earth as a new start, away from their tribal past, although still close with their brothers, they'd rather step away from the past of their being.

Brief Backstory:

unknown.png

Oa'Alla-Sheh'Kih was formed in a birthing ritual within Xen. They had not seen the fall of their original homeworld.
Upon gaining consciousness, he found himself being pulled to the side by Hulkabin, the slavers on Xen, to use his powers in one of the compounds inside.
Those who birthed him, were never revealed to him, rather being lost in a dazed memory, being forced to work almost fresh out of the waters.

Hulkabin, or commonly known amongst humans as 'Alien Grunts', forced Oa'Alla-Sheh'Kih to be one of the few that disposed of bodies, he, with the help of other kindred, disposed of bodies of any Hulkabin and Vortigaunt alike lost to war, with the usage of fire. Burning corpses on a regular basis, to heed away any unwanted creatures roaming around the compound.