Slavery, starvation and Kenshi

Kafe

Level Design nomad
Nebulae
Real nwahs make a guerilla resistance against the holy nation robbing farms and killing patrols

On god the best way to play
My run at the moment is exactly that. I have a squad of 6 people, all of which are slaves I broke out of the holy nation.

My squad does all this cool stuff:
  • One's job is to get captured and enslaved, so they can break everyone out of whatever facility they're shipped off to.
  • I have a duo from the combat team to do stealth heists on HN mines and farms, one lookout and one person to sneak in and steal shit, best heist was 60k worth of blueprints and food. And the night before that I kidnapped a bounty and handed them into the Shek kindgom for 35k
  • And the main combat team, last night we raided one of the HN farms.

Reactions: List

cns - he/him/his

The Winner
Nebulae
94E680ED4AF987E3280988FFD0BC2D78051F261F

Hobbling back to a settlement after almost getting killed by Red Sabres and taking their boss' 2.2 cutting blade

Andrew

Atom
Nebulae
F0332BFAB8B15FC42ADA12562881D6252173FBBF

https://steamcommunity.com/app/233860/discussions/0/1741103267300197075/

What you do NOT need from this pack: Dangerous Hazards (completely optional), Flashier Fight (optional, more attack patterns means a higher barrier for entry/getting your ass wooped hard), Do not get the assassination mod as bandits will usually steal your heart when KO'ed and instakill you, Training dummies (overpowered, just get training mats).

Last but not least, it is a fucking journey and a half to get this lowly piece of shit clown, but by god is it a journey I'll remember.