this is the face of communism

Angel

she/her/they nonbinary transfem
Nebulae
my friend the closest this forum comes to discussing communism is some guy posting a passive aggressive/ aggressive on human revs profile

hell, the closest this forum comes to discussing any serious or vaguely political topic is people posting aggressive shit on other people's profiles
Isn't that how politics goes in America anyways? :^)

edit:

76295e5944fafef3e1808e887f460ba1.png

Reactions: List

Dallas

event guy
Nebulae
What did you say about me you little shit ill have you know i graduated at the top of my class in bernie studies and have over 300 confirmed karma points on r/politics. I am trained in anti-shillary ad hominems and am bernie's top prostitute in his ranks.You are nothing to me but just another republican. I will wipe out your political arguments with likes that have never been seen before on this sub. You think you can get away with not supporting bernie on the internet? Think again fucker. As we speak i am tracking your account and sending downvote brigades, so you better be ready for the downvotes maggot. The storm that wipes out the little thing we call the 1%. I can be anywhere any time and shut down your argument in over 700 different ways, and thats just with buzzfeed articles. Not only am i extensively trained in berniella warfare, i have the entire arsenal of r/sandersforpresident and will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of reddit, you little shit. If only you knew how many downbernies your peaceful "support" of a presidential candidate would bring you, you maybe would have held your keyboard, but you couldn't, you didn't, and now you're paying the price you fucking ape. We will shit bernie all over your posts. You're fucking banned, kiddo

Reactions: List

Expax

Nucleus
Nebulae