Serious adi's christmas giving

holiday adi

黑色土人
Nebulae
tenor.gif

ello chumps, this year I've decided to give back to the community by accepting your model ideas/projects and finalizing them into finished assets.
It is so you guys can receive some good quality, game-ready assets that you can then suggest to be added on the server or a personal project of yours.

But i ain't got so much fuel or free time for myself to complete god knows how many request if i was to accept each and single on of y'all, so I'll make it a nice little contest.
I'll be doing the top three most nebbed requests, followed by two that i think are the most interesting/ambitious.

If some of you don't already know, i specialize in making props/weapons, i don't mind making little hard-edits or reskins of pre-existing models, but i want to clarify that i won't be taking on any requests that include making characters/vehicles since i'm a noob when it comes to that, but here's what you can expect to recieve quality-wise.

xajj7mmd1i061.png

ArtStation

You can follow your own format, or if you don't know how to put your idea into words, here's a sample request I've made that you can follow if you feel like it.

Code:
What is it that you're requesting for christmas?:
Does it require any rigging/animation?:
How many individual 3D models do you request?:
If provided, how will you use the provided models?:
Extra info:

I'll announce the winners when i feel like it, and i don't want to give yall a time constraint so feel free to include as many neb-farming quotes in your requests as you wish. (hide em so alex won't see)

D

Deleted member 7099

uh

What is it that you're requesting for christmas?: a model specifically for male_05 ( the half-life 2 ) of an eyepatch on his right eye and a specific hairstyle
Does it require any rigging/animation?: no
How many individual 3D models do you request?: 2, or just 1 if you don't wanna divide the hair and the eyepatch