Recruitment D&D 5E - Lost Mine of Phandelver (5 Player)

Cr3d1tz

Noob DM
Nebulae
DD-Transparent.png

Adventurers

Huldvar Ragnarok (@Expax) - Paladin
Alortha Moundstepper (@Sir Goatson) - Druid
Rosa Mayland (@The Soviet Union) - Rogue
Ferdinand Franzer (@asmodevs) - Bard
Pamoril Paturel (@hy0n) - Warlock

Introduction

Welcome. I am currently recruiting willing players who'd like to participate in a run of the D&D 5E adventure module "Lost Mine of Phandelver". It is aimed at beginners and covers the level range of 1-5, while offering an engaging storyline with high quality maps. It's pretty good from what I have seen, though it remains to be tested yet by us nebulous people. I am a total beginner at this, but I feel like we can get something nice going, having basically all materials that we need already.

Time of session

Figured we'd go by [4:00pm GMT]+ with this, while the actual time is still up for discussion and can be adjusted towards party convenience. Just making sure that people from distant timezones know what's up. If that's totally outta your comfort zone, sorry.

What do I need?

• Enjoy highly immersive roleplay
  • An understanding of the basic rules (link below)
  • Free Account on Roll20
  • Microphone and don't be too shy. Voice encouraged/Cam optional
  • Character Sheet (Orcpub.com) "Point buy" System.
    • Alternatively: Pick one of the five pre-made chars (link below)
  • At least 2 hours of time per session

Player Materials

In this package you'll find pre-made character frames, the character sheets of the five default characters of the campaign and the Player Handbook. There are some character materials for inspiration, so there's that.

Here