DBED150D7CBF9CBCFE3D0C4442CB22451D5D8E5C

0FB430A45ACA3EB7308537270E63D280B1EBD0E4

A26ED8FEDCFC8433AF9D284BBB5B068EC0190B84

filedetails

Last edited:

NightVeil

Bringer of Sales
Nebulae
Its not that bad, I mean its definitely better than any attempt i could make.

Maybe in the future you could try so lighting work, i think it would help quite a lot.

Chris .P. Bacon

Proud Redcoat
Nebulae
Yeah, This is my first attempt of posing, I used lamps so peoples faces could be seen

Also how do you make the picture big when posting them?

MaXenzie

Sexually attracted to robots
Media Developer
GTA RP Playtester
Nebulae
Yeah, This is my first attempt of posing, I used lamps so peoples faces could be seen

Also how do you make the picture big when posting them?

f12 for screenshot, upload screenshot, copy image URL normally works.

Make sure graphics and resolution are maxed.

Cookie_

IT'S OKAY TO BE WHITE
Nebulae
Well...

Let's get honest here. The work ain't impresive..imo. Sry don't kill me if I hurt ur feelings.
¨
You should think more about the concept of your artwork, such as shotcop or CP sweep, maybe some other stuff.

Next think you need is to work with camera angle, so you capture everything needed in your shot and remove the useless stuff. Also ue zoom in 'hold rmb and move it).

Lightings... Lighting adds immersion to anything. You make some cool decent light that creates shadows, bam and it's better.

These is a small rule of every picture. Less empty space, better art.

MaXenzie

Sexually attracted to robots
Media Developer
GTA RP Playtester
Nebulae
Well...

Let's get honest here. The work ain't impresive..imo. Sry don't kill me if I hurt ur feelings.
¨
You should think more about the concept of your artwork, such as shotcop or CP sweep, maybe some other stuff.

Next think you need is to work with camera angle, so you capture everything needed in your shot and remove the useless stuff. Also ue zoom in 'hold rmb and move it).